CONFERENCE

PROCEEDINGS

gallery/bntu-2019
COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS OF ECONOMIC AND LEGAL FEATURES OF CONDOMINIUM MANAGEMENT IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION  AND THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS 

Annotation. The article analyzes economic and legal features of condominium management in the Russian Federation and in the Republic of Belarus. A statistical analysis of the dynamics of putting into operation residential buildings, the number of apartments as well as their average size from 2010 to 2018 according to the state statistics authorities is given. A comparative analysis of the modern housing legislation of Russia and Belarus is carried out according to criteria such as how to manage condominiums, the structure of the housing maintenance fee, tariff policy, etc. The key problems of managing condominiums in Russia are identified, which were managed to be circumvented in Belarus by regulating housing maintenance tariffs at the state level, as well as the abolition of such a management method as the managing organization.

 

Keywords: housing and communal services, housing law, condominium, shared property, general meeting

 

 

 PDF  Read in Russian

gallery/AEMBR
Condos in Russia: socio-economic aspect

Annotation. The paper addresses the problem of refusal of owners of residential property in Russian condominiums from taking part in general meetings on issues relating to maintenance and use of shared property. The situation of organizations providing management of condominiums under conditions when the consumer determines the cost of maintenance and services is analyzed. In the course of analysis of secondary data (State statistics of the Russian Federation, results of the All-Russian sociological research “Awareness of Russian Citizens of the Housing and Public Utilities Reform” conducted by the All-Russia Public Opinion Research Center (VCIOM) in June 2019 and the results of the psychological research “Dormitory Density and Helping Behavior” conducted by Bickman L. and Teger A. in the USA) the authors propose a number of hypotheses which require further discussion and confirmation. The first hypothesis is related to the influence of the size of a condominium (number of apartments, floors and porches) on the refusal of owners to participate in general meetings. The second hypothesis involves the use of such an adaptive model as Beyond Budgeting (the twelve principles of which were formulated by Hope J. and Fraser P.) in the management of condominiums in order to circumvent the current restrictions on the housing and communal services market in Russia.


Keywords: urban sociology, sociology of housing, condominium, shared property, general meeting, beyond budgeting

 

 

 doi   10.2991/aebmr.k.200324.039     eLIBRARY 42693833      PDF  Read article

Annotation. One of the areas of business activity in the housing and communal services market in Russia is condominium management. Managing organizations annually face diffi-culties in changing the amount of fees for the maintenance and repair of shared prop-erty in view of the fact that consumers determine the volume and cost of services in the condominium management market, and the government actually regulates their quality regardless of the budget for managing a single apartment building.

 

Keywords: housing and communal services, condominium, managing organization, shared property, general meeting

 

 

eLIBRARY 42562762      PDF  Read in Russian

condominium management under conditions of DETERMINING THE COST OF WORKS AND SERVICES BY THE CONSUMER
gallery/nti-7-2019
gallery/mnic-penza-2020
results of the beyond budgeting principles implementation in the management of condominiums

Annotation. The article discusses the principles of Beyond Budgeting proposed by J. Hope and R. Fraser and analyzes the main results of their application (reduction of receivables and payables, reduction in the number of inspections of control and oversight bodies and fines) in the management of condominiums of the Management Organization “Mayak”, LLC in the city of Novosibirsk for the period 2016–2018.

 

Keywords: condominium, management company, Beyond Budgeting

 

 

eLIBRARY 42566513      PDF  Read in Russian

gallery/DONSTU-2020
CONSTITUTIONAL AND LEGAL STANDARDS OF HOUSING LEGISLATION OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Annotation. The Constitution is the main law of the country, which has the highest legal force. The article deals with the constitutional and legal norms regulating housing relations in the Russian Federation. A comparative analysis of the relevant norms of the Constitution of the Russian Federation in 1993 and 2020, as well as the Constitution of the USSR is given. Particular attention is paid to the unedited amendment to the Constitution of the Russian Federation in 2020 to limit the maximum amount of payments for housing and communal services. Failure to adopt such an amendment will contribute to a further increase in household debt for housing and communal services. The study was conducted on the basis of data from the Federal state statistics service of the Russian Federation, as well as officially published legal acts.

 

Keywords: Russian Federation, USSR, constitution, main law, constitutional and legal norms, housing, housing law

 

eLIBRARY 43856802      PDF  Read in Russian

Annotation. The article discusses the legal, socio-economic, as well as cultural prerequisites and consequences of the adoption of Federal Law No. 145-FZ dated April 24, 2020, which approved restrictions on the retail sale of alcohol in the premises of an apartment building and in the adjacent territory. A contradiction was revealed between the tasks of housing and communal reform in Russia, the norms of housing legislation and the provisions of 145-FZ. It is concluded that the consequences will affect not only residents of apartment buildings, but also all industry participants - manufacturers, sellers and primarily low-alcohol products consumers (in particular craft beer) as well as beer tourists.

 

Keywords: housing legislation, alcohol trade, low-alcohol products, craft beer, apartment building, homeowners

 

eLIBRARY 43856740      PDF  Read in Russian

BACKGROUND AND CONSEQUENCES OF RESTRICTIONS ON THE RETAIL SALE OF ALCOHOL IN APARTMENT BUILDINGS IN RUSSIA
gallery/GAZPROM-2020
gallery/bashgu-2019
CONFLICT ENVIRONMENT OF A CONDOMINIUM: 
SOCIAL CONSEQUENCES OF ADOPTION A FEDERAL LAW No. 462-FZ

Annotation. The adoption of almost any federal law in the Russian Federation has its own socio-cultural consequences, regardless of its approval by civil society. The consequences of the adoption on December 29, 2017 of a Federal Law No. 462-FZ were quite controversial – and require further study by specialists in the field of law, as well as in the field of social conflicts.

 

Keywords: housing sociology, housing law, condominium, social conflict, social model of disability

 

 

 eLIBRARY 41762288      PDF  Read in Russian

gallery/sibsocforum-2019
Condominium residents as a social multitude

Annotation. One of the trends in modern urbanization is the active development of condominiums in urban spaces. The article proposes an approach to the study of condominium residents as a social multitude, the basis of cohesion of which in Russia is shared property, on the use and maintenance of which the owners together show their electoral will at general meetings.

 

Keywords: urban sociology, sociology of housing, condominium, social multitude, shared property, general meeting

 

 

eLIBRARY 42303339      PDF  Read in Russian

gallery/nti-8-2019
condominiums as humant hills in the DISCOURSE OF SOCIOLOGY

Annotation. One of the processes of modern urbanization is the active development of urban spaces by high-rise condominiums, which in the Russian media have been defined as “human anthill” with clearly negative connotations. Such definition is not correct from the perspective of sociology of Zinoviev A. A., author of this term.

 

Keywords: sociology of housing, condominium, human anthill,  Zinoviev

 

 

eLIBRARY 42715242      PDF  Read in Russian

Annotation. The article provides a brief overview of the views and theoretical approaches in the works “The System of Objects” (“Le système des objets”), “The Consumer Society” (“La société de consommation”), “Symbolic Exchange and Death” (“L’échange symbolique et la mort”), “Simulacra and Simulation” (“Simulacres et simulation”) of the French sociologist and postmodern philosopher J. Baudrillard to the study of processes and phenomena that are in the subject area of special field of sociological knowledge – sociology of housing. The critical and often radical reflections of J. Baudrillard about the house and family, the second and third dwellings, the role of things and animals in the home environment, the relationship of home and car, the dichotomy of the home and private, etc. which make a significant contribution to understanding the phenomena and processes occurring in a contemporary urbanized postmodern society were analyzed.

 

Keywords: sociology of housing, dwelling, real estate, home furnishings, the system of objects, pets, Jean Baudrillard

 

 

 PDF  Read in Russian

SOCIOLOGY OF HOUSING OF JEAN BAUDRILLARD
gallery/EVSEVIEV-2020

Annotation. The article puts forward a hypothesis about the influence of the size of a condominium (the number of entrances, floors and apartments) on the participation of property owners in general meetings in Russia, based on the results of the study “Dormitory Density and Helping Behavior”, conducted by L. Bickman and A. Teger, as well as on the research results “Co-evolution of neocortex size, group size and language in humans”, conducted by R. Dunbar.

 

Keywords: sociology of housing, condominium, general meeting, helping behavior, Dunbar’s number

 

 PDF  Read in Russian

CONDOS IN RUSSIA:
THE MORE CROWDED, THE MORE IRRESPONSIBLE
gallery/SOROKIN-2020

ДОКЛАДЫ

НА КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯХ


СРАВНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ ЭКОНОМИКО-ПРАВОВЫХ ОСОБЕННОСТЕЙ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ МНОГОКВАРТИРНЫМИ ДОМАМИ В РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ И РЕСПУБЛИКЕ БЕЛАРУСЬ

Аннотация. В статье анализируются экономико-правовые особенности управления многоквартирными домами в Российской Федерации и в Республике Беларусь. Приводится статистический анализ динамики ввода в действие жилых домов, числа квартир, а также их среднего размера с 2010 г. по 2018 г. по данным органов государственной статистики. Проводится сравнительный анализ современного жилищного законодательства России и Белоруссии по таким критериям, как способы управления многоквартирными домами, структура платы за содержание жилья, тарифная политика и т.п. Выявляются ключевые проблемы управления многоквартирными домами в России, которые удалось обойти в Белоруссии за счет регулирования тарифов на содержание жилья на государственном уровне, а также в конечном счете отмены такого способа управления как управляющая организация.

 

Ключевые слова: жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство, жилищное право, многоквартирные дома, общее имущество, общее собрание

 

 

eLIBRARY 44009827      PDF  Читать статью

Condos in Russia: socio-economic aspect

Аннотация. The paper addresses the problem of refusal of owners of residential property in Russian condominiums from taking part in general meetings on issues relating to maintenance and use of shared property. The situation of organizations providing management of condominiums under conditions when the consumer determines the cost of maintenance and services is analyzed. In the course of analysis of secondary data (State statistics of the Russian Federation, results of the All-Russian sociological research “Awareness of Russian Citizens of the Housing and Public Utilities Reform” conducted by the All-Russia Public Opinion Research Center (VCIOM) in June 2019 and the results of the psychological research “Dormitory Density and Helping Behavior” conducted by Bickman L. and Teger A. in the USA) the authors propose a number of hypotheses which require further discussion and confirmation. The first hypothesis is related to the influence of the size of a condominium (number of apartments, floors and porches) on the refusal of owners to participate in general meetings. The second hypothesis involves the use of such an adaptive model as Beyond Budgeting (the twelve principles of which were formulated by Hope J. and Fraser P.) in the management of condominiums in order to circumvent the current restrictions on the housing and communal services market in Russia.


Ключевые слова: urban sociology, sociology of housing, condominium, shared property, general meeting, beyond budgeting



 doi  10.2991/aebmr.k.200324.039     eLIBRARY 43956091      PDF  Читать статью

Аннотация. Одним из направлений предпринимательской деятельности на рынке услуг жилищно-коммунального хозяйства в России является управление многоквартирными домами (МКД). Управляющие организации ежегодно сталкиваются с трудностями изменения размера платы за содержание и ремонт общего имущества в виду того, что на рынке управления МКД потребители определяют объем и стоимость услуг, а государство фактически регулирует их качество не зависимо от бюджета на управление отдельно взятого МКД.

 

Ключевые слова: жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство, многоквартирный дом, управляющая организация, общее собрание, общее имущество

 

 

eLIBRARY 42562762      PDF  Читать статью

Управление многоквартирными домами в условиях определения потребителем стоимости работ и услуг
РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ ПРИНЦИПОВ BEYOND BUDGETING В УПРАВЛЕНИИ МНОГОКВАРТИРНЫМИ ДОМАМИ

Аннотация. В статье рассматриваются принципы Beyond Budgeting (управление за рамками бюджетов), предложенные Дж. Хоупом и Р. Фрейзером, и анализируются основные результаты их применения (сокращение дебиторской и кредиторской задолженности, снижение количества проверок контрольно-надзорных органов и штрафов) в управлении многоквартирными домами управляющей организацией ООО УК «Маяк» в г. Новосибирске за период 2016–2018 гг.

 

Ключевые слова: многоквартирный дом, управляющая организация, Beyond Budgeting

 

 

eLIBRARY 42566513      PDF  Читать статью

КОНСТИТУЦИОННО-ПРАВОВЫЕ НОРМЫ ЖИЛИЩНОГО ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ

Аннотация. Конституция – это основной закон государства, имеющий высшую юридическую силу. В статье исследуются конституционно-правовые нормы, регулирующие жилищные отношения в Российской Федерации. Приводится сравнительный анализ соответствующих норм в Конституции Российской Федерации 1993 г. и 2020 г., а также Конституции СССР. Особое внимание уделено невнесенной поправке в Конституцию Российской Федерации 2020 г. ограничить максимальный размер платежей за жилищно-коммунальные услуги. Непринятие подобной поправки будет способствовать дальнейшему росту задолженности населения за жилищно-коммунальные услуги. Информационно-правовой базой исследования послужили данные Федеральной службы государственной статистики Российской Федерации, а также официально опубликованные нормативно-правовые акты.

 

Ключевые слова: Российская Федерация, СССР, конституция, основной закон, конституционно-правовые нормы, жилище, жилищное право

 

eLIBRARY 43856802      PDF  Читать статью

Аннотация. В статье рассматриваются правовые, социально-экономические, а также культурные предпосылки и последствия принятия Федерального закона № 145-ФЗ от 24 апреля 2020 г., утвердившего ограничения на розничную торговлю алкоголем в помещениях многоквартирного дома и на прилегающей к нему территории. Выявлено противоречие между задачами жилищно-коммунальной реформы в России, нормами жилищного законодательства и положениями 145-ФЗ. Сделан вывод о том, что последствия затронут не только непосредственно жильцов многоквартирных домов, но и всех участников отрасли – производителей, продавцов и потребителей в первую очередь слабоалкогольной продукции (в частности крафтового пива), а также пивных туристов.

 

Ключевые слова: жилищное законодательство, рынок алкоголя, слабоалкогольная продукция, крафтовое пиво, многоквартирный дом, собственники жилья

 

eLIBRARY 43856740      PDF  Читать статью

ПРЕДПОСЫЛКИ И ПОСЛЕДСТВИЯ ВВЕДЕНИЯ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЙ НА РОЗНИЧНУЮ ТОРГОВЛЮ АЛКОГОЛЕМ В МНОГОКВАРТИРНЫХ ДОМАХ
КОНФЛИКТНАЯ СРЕДА МНОГОКВАРТИРНОГО ДОМА:
СОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПОСЛЕДСТВИЯ ПРИНЯТИЯ ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОГО ЗАКОНА № 462-ФЗ

Аннотация. Принятие практически любого федерального закона в Российской Федерации имеет свои социально-культурные последствия не зависимо от его одобрения гражданским обществом. Последствия принятия 29 декабря 2017 г. Федерального закона № 462-ФЗ оказались достаточно противоречивым и требуют дальнейшего изучения как специалистами в области права, так и в области социальных конфликтов.
 

Ключевые слова: жилищная социология, жилищное право, многоквартирный дом, социальный конфликт, социальная модель инвалидности

 

 

eLIBRARY 41762288      PDF  Читать статью

ЖИТЕЛИ МНОГОКВАРТИРНОГО ДОМА КАК СОЦИАЛЬНОЕ МНОЖЕСТВО

Аннотация. Одной из тенденций современной урбанизации является активная застройка городских пространств многоквартирными домами (МКД). В статье предлагается подход к изучению жителей МКД как социального множества, основой сплоченности которого в России является общее имущество, по вопросу пользования и обслуживания которого собственники вместе проявляют свою избирательную волю на общих собраниях.

 

Ключевые слова: социология города, жилищная социология, многоквартирный дом, социальное множество, общее имущество, общее собрание.

 

 

eLIBRARY 42303339      PDF  Читать статью

Многоквартирные дома как человейники в дискурсе социологии

Аннотация. Одним из процессов современной урбанизации является активная застройка городских пространств высотными многоквартирными домами, которые в российской медиа-среде получили определение «человейники» с явно негативным подтекстом. Подобное определение не является корректным с позиции социологии Зиновьева А. А., автора данного термина.


Ключевые слова: жилищная социология, многоквартирный дом, человейник,  Зиновьев



eLIBRARY 42715242     ​​​​​​​ PDF  Читать статью

Аннотация. В статье представлен краткий обзор взглядов и теоретических подходов в работах «Система вещей» (“Le système des objets”), «Общество потребления» (“La société de consommation”), «Символический обмен и смерть» (“L’échange symbolique et la mort”), «Симулякры и симуляция» (“Simulacres et simulation”) французского социолога и философа-постмодерниста Ж. Бодрийяра к исследованию процессов и явлений, находящихся в предметной области специальной отрасли социологического знания – жилищной социологии. Проанализированы критические и нередко радикальные размышления Ж. Бодрийяра о доме и семье, втором и третьем жилище, роли вещей и животных в домашней обстановке, взаимосвязи дома и автомобиля, дихотомии домашнего и частного и т.п., которые вносят весомый вклад в понимание явлений и процессов, происходящих в современном урбанизированном обществе постмодерна.


Ключевые слова: жилищная социология, жилище, недвижимость, домашняя обстановка, система вещей, домашние животные, Жан Бодрийяр


eLIBRARY 44143617      PDF  Читать статью

ЖИЛИЩНАЯ СОЦИОЛОГИЯ ЖАНА БОДРИЙЯРА

Аннотация. В статье выдвигается гипотеза о влиянии размеров многоквартирного дома (количество подъездов, этажей и квартир) на участие собственников помещений в общих собраниях в России, основанная на результатах исследования «Плотность заселения общежитий и помогающее поведение», проведенного Л. Бикманом и А. Тегером, а также на результатах исследования «Коэволюция размера неокортекса, размера группы и языка людей», проведенного Р. Данбаром.


Ключевые слова: жилищная социология, многоквартирный дом, общее собрание, помогающее поведение, число Данбара


eLIBRARY 44219181     ​​​​​​​ PDF  Читать статью

МНОГОКВАРТИРНЫЕ ДОМА В РОССИИ:
ЧЕМ МНОГОЛЮДНЕЕ, ТЕМ БЕЗОТВЕТСТВЕННЕЕ

Аннотация. В статье анализируется динамика использования мобильной связи и мессенджеров в Российской Федерации и рассматриваются правовые особенности применения мессенджеров в управлении многоквартирными домами управляющими организациями и товариществами собственников жилья при работе с запросами, обращениями и заявками от жителей. Даются рекомендации по совершенствованию жилищного права в части информатизации процесса взаимодействия с собственниками жилья.

 

Ключевые слова: информатизация, мобильная связь, мессенджер, многоквартирный дом, управляющая организация, товарищество собственников жилья, жилищное право

 

eLIBRARY 43956265      PDF  Читать статью

ПРАВОВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ МЕССЕНДЖЕРОВ В УПРАВЛЕНИИ МНОГОКВАРТИРНЫМИ ДОМАМИ

Аннотация. В статье представлен междисциплинарный подход к исследованию проблемы человеческого поведения, в том числе с позиции поведенческой экономики. Рассматриваемая модель иррационального экономического поведения означает, что человек принимает решения под влиянием психологических и других факторов. Проявлением и формой такого поведения является вещизм, к которому относится патологическое накопительство ненужных вещей и домашних животных жителями многоквартирных домов в городах России. Анализируются социально-правовые предпосылки этого недостаточно изученного в стране психосоциального явления.


Ключевые слова: поведенческая экономика, иррациональное поведение, вещизм, психологические факторы, патологическое накопительство, жилище, социально-экономическая система


eLIBRARY 44233886      PDF  Читать статью

ИРРАЦИОНАЛЬНОЕ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОЕ ПОВЕДЕНИЕ В УСЛОВИЯХ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИИ СОЦИАЛЬНО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОЙ СИСТЕМЫ

Аннотация. Consumerism is an inherent feature of a modern consumer-minded society which enhances in some people both a hunger for collecting and a more serious desire developing into oniomania (shopping mania, shopaholism), kleptomania or pathological hoarding (syllogomania, Diogenes syndrome, Plyushkin’s syndrome). The paper proposes an interdisciplinary approach to the problem of pathological hoarding of unnecessary things and domestic animals by tenants of condominiums in Russian cities. Socio-legal prerequisites for this psychosocial disease still insufficiently studied in the country are also analyzed in the paper. The data of the Federal State Statistics Service of the Russian Federation and various legal acts were examined. In the course of the study, methods of quality content analysis and visual sociology were used to analyze cases of pathological hoarding highlighted in Russian digital media in recent years. The Clutter-Hoarding Scale and Clutter Image Rating Scale were used to interpret photos of cluttered Russian flats in condos. In conclusion, recommendations are given on improving state policy and the legislation of the Russian Federation.


Ключевые слова: Russian legislation, condominium, pathological hoarding, animal hoarding, municipal solid waste, animal control


 doi  10.1088/1757-899X/953/1/012059      PDF  Читать статью

Social and legal prerequisites for hoarding by condo residents in Russia