CHAPTERS

IN MONOGRAPHS

QUALITY OF  POPULATION LIFE IN RUSSIA AND ITS REGIONS

Chapter 2.15 The main indicators of informatization and virtualization of population life

 

Annotation. This publication is a collective monograph of specialists in the field of philosophy, sociology, history, economics, medicine and law. It is devoted to the study of theoretical, methodological and applied issues of the quality of life of the population.

 

Recommended for. The book is intended for researchers, specialists, teachers, graduate students, students, as well as for those who are interested in current problems of the development of Russia.

  

eLIBRARY 44039485      PDF  Read in Russian

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION OF ECONOMY: THEORY AND PRACTICE IN THE INTEGRATION UNIONS

Chapter 1.3 INFORMATIZATION PROCESSES OF HOUSING AND UTILITIES IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

 

Annotation. The world technologies and trends of transformation of the economy and society in Russia, Belarus and Kyrgyzstan, as well as scientific achievements in this area and the results of their implementation in the Polish economy, are analyzed, which makes it possible to objectively assess the digitalization processes in individual countries of the Eurasian Economic Union and the European Union.

 

Recommended for. The book will be useful for government officials to determine the state policy of digital transformation of the economy and society, employees of IT companies, potential investors in digital structures of the economies of the countries of the Eurasian Economic Union, as well as students and graduate students studying in economic, financial and computer specialties.

 

 Elib of BSU  52755755      PDF  Read in Russian

ГЛАВЫ

В МОНОГРАФИЯХ


КАЧЕСТВО ЖИЗНИ НАСЕЛЕНИЯ В РОССИИ И ЕЕ РЕГИОНАХ

Глава 2.15 Основные показатели информатизации и виртуализации жизнедеятельности населения

 

Аннотация. Данное издание – это коллективная монография специалистов в области философии, социологии, истории, экономики, медицины и права. Она посвящена исследованию теоретических, методических и прикладных вопросов качества жизни населения. 

 

Кому рекомендовано. Книга предназначена для научных работников, специалистов, преподавателей, аспирантов, студентов, а также для тех, кто интересуется актуальными проблемами развития России.

 

eLIBRARY 44039485      PDF  Читать главу

ЦИФРОВАЯ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИЯ ЭКОНОМИКИ: ТЕОРИЯ И ПРАКТИКА В ИНТЕГРАЦИОННЫХ СОЮЗАХ

Глава 1.3 ПРОЦЕССЫ ИНФОРМАТИЗАЦИИ ЖИЛИЩНО-КОММУНАЛЬНОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА В РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ


Аннотация. Анализируются мировые технологии и теденции трансформации экономики и общества в России, Беларуси и Кыргызстане, а также научные достижения в данной области и результаты их внедрения в экономику Польши, что позволяет объективно оценить процессы цифровизации в отдельных странах Евразийского экономического союза и Европейского союза.


Кому рекомендовано. Книга будет полезна представителям государственных органов для определения государственной политици цифровой трансформации экономики и общества, работникам IT-компаний, потенциальным инвесторам в цифровые структуры экономики стран Евразийского экономического союза, а также студентам и аспирантам, обучающися по экономическим, финансовым и компьютерным специальностям.


 Элиб БГУ  52755755      PDF  Читать главу